International Teachers

The Worldwide Kdham Teacher Network

Chai Jane Lee Fong

P.O. Box 21539, 88773 Luyang Post Office, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Malaysia Phone : (60) 016-8498321 Email : jchai59@hotmail.com

Sudhir Tiwari

Kaivalyadhama International 24 Welwyn Avenue Toronto, ON M1G 2X2 Canada (416) 615-026 E-mail : sudhirtiwari@kdham.ca

Horst Rinnerberger

Address:- Einwanggasse 12, 1140 Vienna Austria/ Europe. Phone:- + 4369981599283. Email:- horst@pureyoga.at. Web : www.pureyoga.at

Vibha Shah

Address:- 6, Rue Saints Gilles, Pondicherry – 605001 India Phone:- + 91 9843220955. Fax:- +91 413 2339733 Email:-.theradiantlotus@gmail.com

Corinne Demangel

Montpellier – France Phone : 00 33 499 537 161 Email : co21demangel@gmail.com

Oksun Kim

K-Yoga, Hwajeong Ilsan, Seoul Korea Phone:+82 1030936779 Email: oksunny7@gmail.com Web: kyoga.co.kr

David Louis

France

E-mail :ldlouis@wanadoo.fr Mobile No: 060809 50 71 Address : 242 rue Emile Zola 69210 L’Arbresle FRANCE

Megan Ni

Taiwan

E-mail: shuping0602@yahoo.com.tw Mobile No: 886 (02) 2506-6638 Address: 3F, 59, Songjiang road, Zhongshan district, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Lee , Pei-Fen (Christina)

Taipei, Taiwan

No: 886 (02) 2506-6638
Address: 3F, 59, Songjiang road, Zhongshan district, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
 

Nathalie ANTHONY

Teaches near Paris and in the South of France Phone : 00 33 466 457 136 Email : nathalie@yogadhama.com Web : www.yogadhama.com

Vartika Dubey

I teach Yoga in Endicott NY 607.624.6587 E-mail : kdhamusa@gmail.com

Melko Rasica

Address:- Troostveld 13, 4724 6A Wouw, Netherland. Phone:- +31165 302748 Email:- Melko.rasica@gmail.com.

Richard Carballo

Address:- 22 Harrison St (Left) Binghamton, New York 13902 Phone:- (607) 722 – 1024 Email:- rwcny@yahoo.com.

Robert Simpson

Glasgow, Scotland Phone – 00447740678672 Email – robert.simpson@glasgow.ac.uk

Manishacharya (Manish Vardhan)

Address:- ‘Shree Shakti Dham’ (Opposite Daksha Ortho Hospital) Hanumant Puram, Jagjeetpur Rd Kankhal (Haridwar) Phone:- 09456337042

Elisabeth Alixant

France

E-mail : Elisabeth.alixant@wanadoo.fr Mobile No : 0033-(0)3 84 378 624 Address : 4, Chemin de Plenessu F-39330 PAGNOZ

Zhu Yan

Beijing, China

Email: echo682@hotmail.com
Phone: +8613501248104

Huang, Chen-Ling (Janet)

Taipei, Taiwan

No: 886 (02) 2506-6638
Address: 3F, 59, Songjiang road, Zhongshan district, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Mika Yamasaki

2-10-48-8 Kakodori Yamagacity Kumamoto, Japan Phone : +81-90-4772-0837 Email : runrun438706@yahoo.co.jp

Mercedes Stewart

YogatheGarden.com
Jacksonville/Richlands NC 28574
phone: 910-382-6096

Maggie Levien

El Carrion 125, Iznate 29792 Malaga, Spain. Phone:- 00-34-653 302 748 Email:- maggielevien@yahoo.co.uk.

Vishwas Sawant

Address:- 81 Cherhill Drive, Maple ON L6A 1H7 Canada Phone:- 1-647-986-3058 Email:-. Vishwas@yogicwellness.ca

Meghan McDonough

Address:- 7215 Hillside Ave # 40 Phone:- 301.894.1588 Email:- info@yogameghan.com

Sharon Byrne

Glasgow, Scotland Phone – 00447740678672 Email – s.byrne.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Natacha Anadon

France

E-mail :anatacha@voila.fr Mobile No: 0954100308 Address: 25 rue Baudin 34000 Montpellier

Claudine Patin

France

E-mail : claudine.patin.bersinger@orange.fr Phone/Mobile No : 0630684999 Address: Le Serre de Tournailloux 07240 Silhac France

Chang, Cheng-Jung (James)

Taipei, Taiwan

No: 886 (02) 2506-6638
Address: 3F, 59, Songjiang road, Zhongshan district, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Manuel Medina

Spain

Offerings from KaivalyaDhama

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news/updates on courses, events and offerings from KaivalyaDhama, Lonavala, India.

You have successfully subscribed to Kdham News!